Linda Beers Sound Samples

Linda Beers Violinist

Linda Beers Violinist Linda Beers is a performing concert and solo violinist. She has performed throughout New England and has been a member of the 1st violin section of the Hartford Symphony Orchestra since 1997.  She is available to play for solo recitals, artists’ concert series, and special events.

Mediation from Thaïs by Massanet

Ashokan Farewell, by Ungar, from the PBS Civil War Series

“Winter” from Four Seasons, 2nd mvt by Vivaldi

O Mio Babbino Caro by Puccini

The Sound Post Blog

Like Us on Facebook